Contacts






Pour nous faire parvenir vos demandes de devis, veuillez utiliser l'adresse devis@lesaffre.be


 

Commercial

   
  Hugues Vanzande
Relation clientèle
h.vanzande@lesaffre.be +32 69 888 793
+32 475 39 76 24
  Laura Fortunato
Relation clientèle 
l.fortunato@lesaffre.be
+32 69 888 771
+32 478 41 78 72
 Bruno Flavegèce
Relation clientèle
b.flavegece@lesaffre.be +32 69 888 782
+33 6 84 70 47 02
 








 

Responsables Fabrication

   

Sébastien Guarner
s.guarner@lesaffre.be +32 69 888 789
  Pierre Wallemacq p.wallemacq@lesaffre.be +32 69 888 570
  Christian Tiberghien c.tiberghien@lesaffre.be +32 69 888 773
  Christophe Duhem c.duhem@lesaffre.be +32 69 888 787